Forum Participants


Organized under the auspices of the Idaho Supreme Court



Hon. Gerald F. Schroeder (Ret.)
Justice, Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Idaho Supreme Court
(208) 334-3324
Fax: (208) 334-2616
Email: gschroeder@idcourts.net



Hon. Gaylen L. Box
624 E. Center, Pocatello, ID 83201
Bannock County Magistrate Court
(208) 236-7255
(208) 236-7243
Email: gaylenb@co.bannock.id.us



Honorable Fred Gabourie
Kootenai Tribal Court
P.O. Box 1269,
Bonners Ferry ID 83805
(208) 267-3158
Email: whitedeer@sprynet.com



Honorable Eva J White
Nez Perce Tribal Court
P.O. Box 305
Lapwai, ID 83540
(208) 843-7338 Ext 6



Honorable Mary Pearson
Coeur d’Alene Tribal Court
29 RR 22
Plummer, ID 83851
mary0808@libertylake.com



Honorable Virginia Shane
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes
Duck Valley Reservation
P.O. Box 219
Owyhee, NV 89832-0219
(775) 757-2741
Fax (775) 757-2078
e-mail ginge_ally35@yahoo.com



Hon. James C. Herndon
501 N. Maple, #310
Blackfoot, ID 83221-1700
Seventh District Court
(208) 782-3146
Fax: (208) 785-8057
Email: jherndon@co.bingham.id.us



Douglas Roger Nash
PO Box 222000, Seattle, WA 98122
Institute for Indian Estate Planning and Probate
(206) 398-4284
Fax: (206) 398-4036
email: dnash@seattleu.edu
Website Address:
www.idahowills.org



Honorable Ron Schilling (Ret.)
PO Box 1251,
Meridian, ID 83680-1251
(208) 898-0338
Fax: (208) 898-9051
Email: adresolutions@cableone.net



Honorable Leo Ariwite
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
P.O. Box 306
Fort Hall ID 83203-0306
(208) 478-4062
Email: ltariwite@shoshonebannocktribes.com



Honorable B Lynn Winmill
United States District Judge
550 West Fort St, MSC 039
Boise ID 83724-0039



Patti Tobias
Administrative Director of the Courts
Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise ID 83720-0101
Email: ptobias@isc.state.id.us



Hon. John Varin
PO Box 430, Fairfield, ID 83327
Camas County Magistrate Court
(208) 764-2238
Fax: (208) 764-2349
Email: camasmaj@northrim.net



Hon. John Patrick Luster
PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816-9000
First District Court
(208) 446-1107
Fax: (208) 446-1119
Email: jluster@co.kootenai.id.us


 


Michael Henderson
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Idaho Supreme Court
(208) 334-2246
(208) 947-7590
Email: mhenderson@isc.state.id.us

Coeur d'Alene Tribe

P O Box 408

Plummer, ID 83851-9704

(208) 274-3101

Fax: (208) 274-2824

 

Kootenai Tribe

County Road 38A

P O Box 1269

Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

(208) 267-3519

Fax: (208) 267-2962

 

Nez Perce Tribe

P O Box 305

Lapwai, ID 83540

(208) 843-2253

Fax: (208) 843-7354

 

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

P O Box 306

Fort Hall, ID 83203-

(208) 238-3700

Fax: (208) 237-0797

 

Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

P O Box 637

Blackfoot, ID 99924

(208) 785-7401

Fax: (208) 785-2206