Main menu(Site Main Menu)

Idaho Supreme Court

Senior Judges Roster

September 3, 2014
Pursuant to I.C. 1-2221 and I.C. 1-2005
  • Hon. Gregory Anderson
  • Hon. Mark Beebe
  • Hon. Earl Blower
  • Hon. Henry Boomer
  • Hon. Galen Box
  • Hon. O. Lynn Brower
  • Hon. Robert Brower
  • Hon. Robert Burton
  • Hon. George Carey
  • Hon. Lowell Castleton (inactive 9/1/14 to 3/1/16)
  • Hon. Linda Cook
  • Hon. Gregory Culet
  • Hon. David Day
  • Hon. Michael Dennard
  • Hon. William Dillon, III
  • Hon. Larry Duff
  • Hon. Penny Friedlander
  • Hon. Dennis Goff
  • Hon. Richard Grant
  • Hon. William Hamlett
  • Hon. Charles Hay
  • Hon. Renae Hoff
  • Hon. Roy C. Holloway
  • Hon. Charles Hosack
  • Hon. Daniel C. Hurlbutt, Jr.
  • Hon.  James Judd
  • Hon. Michael Kennedy
  • Hon. Carl Kerrick
  • Hon. Wayne L. Kidwell
  • Hon. A. Lynn Krogh 
  • Hon. Colin Luke
  • Hon. John Luster
  • Hon. Eugene Marano
  • Hon. Terry McDaniel
  • Hon. Peter McDermott
  • Hon. D. Duff McKee
  • Hon. Michael McLaughlin 
  • Hon. James Morfitt
  • Hon. James Peart
  • Hon. Darrel Perry (inactive 7/1/14)
  • Hon. Michael Redman
  • Hon. George Reinhardt
  • Hon. Ron Schilling
  • Hon. Richard Schmidt
  • Hon. Gerald Schroeder
  • Hon. Alan Schwartzman
  • Hon. Howard Smyser
  • Hon. Richard St. Clair
  • Hon. Kathryn Sticklen
  • Hon. Robert Taisey
  • Hon. Linda Copple Trout
  • Hon. John Vehlow
  • Hon. Karen Vehlow
  • Hon. Steve Verby
  • Hon. Keith Walker
  • Hon. Jesse Walters
  • Hon. Darla Williamson
  • Hon. Ronald Wilper
  • Hon. R. Barry Wood
  • Hon. William Woodland
  • Hon. Patricia Young

Please see Senior Judge Report for additional information.

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?